The DBA Fundamentals VG offers training and support to individuals interested in a solid DBA foundation.

Next Meeting
The Jr. DBA Workout Plan - Erik Darling

Tue, Jan 09 2018 11:00 (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

RSVP: None

Statement Execution and the Plan Cache - Kimberly Tripp

Tue, Jan 09 2018 12:30 (UTC+10:00) Brisbane

RSVP: None

Not So Secret: Get To Know SQL Server Agent - Jes Borland

Tue, Jan 23 2018 11:00 (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

RSVP: None

Migrating to In-Memory OLTP - Erin Stellato

Tue, Feb 06 2018 11:00 (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

RSVP: None

Migrating to SQL Server 2017

Tue, Feb 13 2018 12:30 (UTC+10:00) Brisbane

RSVP: None

High Availability/Disaster Recovery 101 - Glenn Berry

Tue, Feb 20 2018 11:00 (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

RSVP: None

Common SQL Server Mistakes and How to Avoid Them - Tim Radney

Tue, Mar 06 2018 11:00 (UTC-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)

RSVP: None

What To Do When SQL Server is Slow - Brent Ozar

Tue, Mar 20 2018 11:30 Central Daylight Time

RSVP: None

Index Fragmentation: Internals, Analysis, and Solutions - Paul Randal

Tue, Apr 03 2018 11:00 Central Daylight Time

RSVP: None

Index Design Patterns for Beginners - Kendra Little

Tue, May 01 2018 11:00 Central Daylight Time

RSVP: None

SQL Server 2016 features to make DBA lives easier - Padma Achanta

Tue, Oct 16 2018 11:00 Central Daylight Time

RSVP: None

Become A Member

 

Present With Us

 Present to our Chapter


    *  Send us an abstract, and your biography to DBAFundamentals@sqlpass.org

    *  Put Speaker Request in the Subject

    *  Be patient and we will get back to you.   We get a lot of emails.  

Back to Top
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids